A place dedicated to the art of garden in Europe

Support the Institute

Make a donation with helloasso.com

The board of directors

The European Institute for Gardens and Landscapes is managed by a Board of Directors comprised of fourteen members, including three founder members : the Calvados Council, the French Foundation of Parks and Gardens and the University of Caen.